Friends of the Fairplay Community  |  Copyright 2019  |  All Rights Reserved  |   Email Us

Board Members

President:  Linda Twiehaus

Vice President: Pam Levy

Treasurer:  Sherri Nelson

Secretary:  Cheryl Piderit

Members at Large:  

Jan Buchanan

Carol Talbert
Jeanette Tuggle          


Help us Reach our Goal of Supporting our Community by Donating Now!

Friends of the Fairplay Community is a 501(C)3